Hunter S. Thompson

420 Highclass Cannabis Holidaze

In Barcelona, at Costa del Sol and on Canary Islands

Chill out in a luxury villa with a joint on the couch or with a bong by the pool. Hang out in the best cannabis clubs during the day and have a 420 pool party with your friends in the evening! Thanks to our additional highlights you don't have to worry about anything. With us, such stoner dreams come true!

We at Canna Holidaze offer you in Barcelona, on the Costa del Sol and on the Canary Islands Tenerife, Gran Canaria as well as Lanzarote the possibility to apply for your memberships for the best cannabis clubs in your vacation region directly online! On Fuerteventura we offer you different tours in the best Cannabis Social Clubs of the island. Our Holidaze Homes, 420 friendly accommodations are currently already available on Tenerife, Lanzarote and Fuerteventura. More Holidaze Homes in locations like Barcelona and Gran Canaria will follow later this year. But also Canna Tours incl. Workshops are, just like Canna Events, planned for Barcelona.

HOLIDAZE PASSES

weed barcelona.jpg

CANNABIS CLUBS
BARCELONA 

We have selected the 10 best cannabis social clubs in Barcelona's hottest neighborhoods. For example, our top cannabis clubs in Barri Goti & Eixample or our prime cannabis clubs near the Arc de Triomf, the beach in Barcelonetta or Barcelona's Marina.

SPECIAL OFFERS

420 island hopping

cannabis reise kanaren.jpg

BARCELONA - LANZAROTE - FUERTEVENTURA - GRAN CANARIA - TENERIFE - BARCELONA

On this round trip for cannabis lovers, we will discover the culture and cuisine of Barcelona &  4 of the Canary Islands together with you , at each destination we will show you the 2 best cannabis clubs, so you really don't have to worry make! We are accommodated on this round trip in 420 friendly Holidaze Homes. You don't have to worry about food either. There is an extensive breakfast every morning and in the evening BBQs and infused dinners await us!

BESTSELLERS & NEWS

420 freundliche Unterkunft Fuerteventura

villa

    Mr Nice

Luxury villa with over 400 square meters of living space and space for up to 14 people. Perfectly located between two of the best cannabis clubs and in the trendiest spot in Fuerteventura.

BESTSELLERS & NEWS

Image by Toa Heftiba

BARCELONA

The Amsterdam of the South

With more cannabis clubs than there are coffee shops in Amsterdam, Barcelona can rightly call itself the Amsterdam of the South. We'll show you the best CSC's on our Canna Tours!

OUR PARTNERS

seedman summer sale gif.gif
seedman summer sale.jpg
seeds ma summer big.jpg
With more than 20 years of experience, our partner Seedsman is one of the best-known addresses in Europe for cannabis seeds from the world's best-known cannabis seed breeders! With our discount code 20AS-011900 you get 10% on the entire range!

Hunter S. Thompson

Cannabis Urlaub der Extraklasse

In Barcelona, an der Costa del Sol und auf den Kanarischen Inseln

In einer Luxus Villa mit Joint auf der Couch oder mit der Bong am Pool chillen. Tagsüber in den besten Cannabis Clubs abhängen und Abends mit deinen Freunden eine 420 Poolparty feiern! Dank unseren zubuchbaren Highlights sich um nix Sorgen machen müssen. Bei uns werden solche Kiffer Träume wahr!

Wir bei Canna Holidaze bieten euch in Barcelona, an der Costa del Sol und auf den Kanarischen Inseln Teneriffa, Gran Canaria sowie Lanzarote die Möglichkeit eure Mitgliedschaften für die besten Cannabis Clubs in eurer Urlaubsregion direkt online zu beantragen! Auf Fuerteventura bieten wir euch verschiedene Touren in den besten Cannabis Social Clubs der Insel. Unsere Holidaze Homes, 420 freundliche Unterkünfte sind aktuell bereits auf Teneriffa, Lanzarote und Fuerteventura verfügbar. Weitere Holidaze Homes an Standorten wie Barcelona und Gran Canaria folgen noch dieses Jahr. Aber auch Canna Tours inkl. Workshops sind, genauso wie Canna Events, für Barcelona geplant 

HOLIDAZE PÄSSE

weed barcelona.jpg

CANNABIS CLUBS
BARCELONA 

Wir haben für euch die 10 besten Cannabis Social Clubs in Barcelonas angesagtesten Stadtteilen herausgesucht. Zum Beispiel unsere Top Cannabis Clubs im Barri Goti & Eixample oder unsere Prime Cannabis Clubs in der Nähe des Arc de Triomf, dem Strand in Barcelonetta oder Barcelonas Marina.

CANNADVENTURES

420 Islands Hopping

cannabis reise kanaren.jpg

BARCELONA - LANZAROTE - FUERTEVENTURA - GRAN CANARIA - TENERIFFA - BARCELONA

Bei dieser Rundreise für Cannabis Liebhaber, entdecken wir mit euch zusammen die Kultur und Kulinarik Barcelonas & 4 der Kanarischen Inseln, an jeder Destination zeigen wir euch die 2 besten Cannabis Clubs, ihr müsst euch also wirklich 0 Sorgen machen! Untergebracht sind wir auf dieser Rundreise standesgemäß in 420 freundlichen Holidaze Homes., auch um die Verpflegung braucht ihr euch absolut keine Gedanken machen. Es gibt jeden Morgen ein ausgiebiges Frühstück und Abends warten BBQ´s und Infused Dinners auf uns!

420 HOLIDAZE HOMES

420 freundliche Unterkunft Fuerteventura

Villa

    Mr. Nice

Luxus Villa mit über 400qm Wohnfläche und Platz für bis zu 14 Personen. Perfekt zwischen zwei der besten Cannabis Clubs und im angesagtesten Ort Fuerteventuras gelegen.

CANNA HOLIDAZE REISEZIELE

Image by Toa Heftiba

BARCELONA

Das Amsterdam des Süden

Mit gefühlt mehr Cannabis Clubs als es Coffeeshops in Amsterdam gibt, darf sich Barcelona zurecht das Amsterdam des Süden nennen. Wir zeigen euch die besten CSC´s bei unseren Canna Tours!

UNSERE PARTNER

seedman summer sale gif.gif
seedman summer sale.jpg
seeds ma summer big.jpg
Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung ist unser Partner Seedsman eine der bekanntesten Adressen Europas für Cannabis Samen der Weltweit bekanntesten Cannabis Samen Züchter! Mit unserem Rabattcode 20AS-011900 bekommt ihr 10% aufs gesamte Sortiment!